Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.



Background information
Birth name John Thomas Hashian
Born August 17, 1949
Boston, Massachusetts, U.S.
Died March 22, 2017 (aged 67)
Cruise ship en route to Nassau, Bahamas
Genres Rock musicblues rock
Occupation(s) Musician
Instruments Drumspercussionvocals
Years active 1975–2017
Labels Epic Records
Associated acts


 Image result for sib hashianImage result for sib hashian

 August 17, 1949 - March 22, 2017